As of July 24th 2023

Current Board of Directors

President: Brendan Mulroy

Past-President: Pam Kinchen

Treasurer: Nancy MacDonald

Secretary: Susan Pouget

Director: Michael Rankin

Director: Kathleen Pierce

Director: Marsha Courtney

Director: Warren Steckle

Director: Diane Lawler

Supporting the Board

Hospitality: Gord and Norah Toth, Audrey Armstrong,

Newsletter: Norah Toth,

Membership: Gord Toth,

Website: Brian Robin,

Programme Committee: John Dickson

Junior Naturalists

Amanda Eriksen

Board Liaison

Bruce Peninsula National Park Advisory Committee (PAC): Jan Pugsley & Willy Waterton

Piping Plover Committee: Lynne Richardson

Rankin Resources Group: Beth Anne Currie

Stewardship Grey Bruce: Norah Toth

Ontario Nature Liaison: Audrey Armstrong

Inglis Falls Arboretum Alliance: Lynne Marie Sullivan

Previous Members

List of all Presidents