Board of Directors

As of July 12th 2021

Tuesday, June 23rd, 2015

Current Board of Directors

President: Pam Kinchen,

Vice-President & Neighbourwoods North: Brendan Mulroy

Past-President & Membership: Gord Toth,

Treasurer: Elaine Mason,

Director: Deane Atherton,

Director: Lynne Marie Sullivan,

Director: Jody Johnson Pettit

Director: Marsha Courtney

Director: Sheila Gunby

Secretary: Barbara Gray

Supporting the Board

Hospitality: Gord and Norah Toth, Audrey Armstrong,

Newsletter: Norah Toth,

Website: Brian Robin,

Programme Committee: John Dickson

Junior Naturalists

Jody Johnson Pettit

Board Liaison

Bruce Peninsula National Park Advisory Committee (PAC): Jan Pugsley & Willy Waterton

Piping Plover Committee: Lynne Richardson

Rankin Resources Group: Beth Anne Currie

Stewardship Grey Bruce: Norah Toth

Ontario Nature Liaison: Audrey Armstrong

Inglis Falls Arboretum Alliance: Lynne Marie Sullivan

Previous Members

List of all Presidents

Coming Soon
OSFN Webinars
YouTube Logo
Facebook Logo
Enter Email To Receive Notifications of Website Updates